Completed

wedding-sampler.jpgI finally got the cross stitch wedding sampler back from the framer yesterday.  I just had to post the photo of the completed project!  I thought about mailing it to my son and daughter-in-law, but decided against it.  I am simply not willing to risk anything breaking (like the glass!) or having it get lost somewhere in transit.  So, when they come to visit next time or when we go there, I’ll present it to them – with a smile.  I’m really happy with the finished product.   Remember, you can click on the picture to enlarge 🙂

One thought on “Completed

Leave a Reply

